Finally the opportunity came when the emperor of China Empire failed to put up his war cards on time and Shogun empire declared a war on them. In the end China Empire lost without paying the war fee and ended up losing a lv12 Shaman Institute to a lv11 and % of the empire resources. Just today, GM returned back the lv12 institute and the resources back to China Empire.
My question is, why did GM failed to acknowledge the fact that the China emperor failed to put up the war card on time which gave Shogun empire the opportunity to declare a war on China Empire? Did the GM investigate this case carefully and check their own system log before ruling in favor of China Empire? Did the GM simply believed everything China Emperor said in his defence without checking? This was the 2nd time it happened and previously GM returned back the losses to China Empire claiming that there was a system glitch and this time round it was the same EXCUSE?